Connect with us


The New Toronto 3: Tory Lanez – Stupid Again



The New Toronto 3: Tory Lanez – Stupid Again

The New Toronto 3: Tory Lanez – Stupid Again.

Tory Lanez finally release the official audio of his project titled, “The New Toronto 3“. Listen to “Stupid Again” off the project below.

The 16 tracks include the singles “Do the Most” and “Who Needs Love,” along with appearances from Lil Tjay (“Accidents Happen”) and Mansa (“10 Fucks”).
Other tracks include “Pricey & Spicy,” “Dope Boy’s Diary,” and “Letter to the City 2,” a sequel to his 2015 track.

Also Check  Music: IVD Ft. Davido, Peruzzi – 2 Seconds

Few hours ago, Tory Lanez got his “Quarantine Radio” open on Instagram after it was temporarily blocked from going live on IG.

Listen Below:

Just call me an olofofo writer who loves gossip and amebo. Do you have a business deal or news tip-off??. Drop a Message, we love you. Whatsapp: +2348166120719.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Latest On Twitter

%d bloggers like this: